This feels vaguely morbid, but I discovered that Facebook now has Legacy settings, which allow you to either designate someone to manage your FB page after you die, or to delete the entire account after your death. (I'm sure it's "delete" by FB standards.) I went for the delete option, so random posts of mine won't keep popping creepily into people's timelines, as Facebook is wont to do. At least, so I've heard. So someone will have to convince FB I'm truly dead if I die*, but I figure at least one of the people on my FB timeline will do so. Opens up the possibility that a prankster/troll will convince them I'm dead even if I'm not, but better the account get deleted than someone get control of it that way.